25.–28. 7. 2024


25.–28. 7. 2024


Czech Tour 2024

Stage 1

Prostějov (T. G. Masaryk Sq) - Ostrava (Masaryk Square)

Stage 2

Zlín (T. G. Masaryk Sq) - Pustevny

Stage 3

Mor. Třebová (T. G. Masaryk Sq) - Dlouhé stráně

Stage 4

Šumperk (nám. Svobody) - Šternberk (Radniční street)

Previous years

This website uses cookies

We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners who may combine it with other information that you’ve provided to them or that they’ve collected from your use of their services.

Allow all

Cookie customization